A Contest!

I’d like to encourage my readers to leave reviews of my books, so I’m going to have a drawing. On December 1st, I’ll draw four names from among those who have left a review (good, bad, or indifferent) of either LIGHTBRINGER or VEILED MIRROR on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, or Smashwords. The prize will be your choice of an autographed copy of either LIGHTBRINGER, VEILED MIRROR,  or DANGEROUS TALENTS which I intend to publish by May of next year. (You can have a digital copy if you prefer.) Those who have already left reviews are eligible as well. If you review both, your name will go into the drawing twice.

Obviously, I’d prefer you read the book before you review it 😉 If you choose to participate, please say a little more than “thumbs up” or “thumbs down.”

 

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “A Contest!

  1. Frankie – as you already know- I have been up way past my bedtime reading Lightbringer. I love it! Nice job! Two thumbs up. I would love to win a copy of Dangerous Talents (I already own Veiled Mirror – also two thumbs up!).

    I will get my fanny over to B&N and Amazon and leave reviews for you!

Leave a Reply

