Happy All Hallows Eve!

I’ve always loved Halloween. Falling as it does on the eve of my birthday, I loved that I got candy one day and cake the next! Now that I’m older I’m a little more selective about the sugar I consume. Most of the time I’m doing the slow carb thing, but at this time of year it’s hard to ignore the siren call of Reese’s Pumpkins. 🙂

In honor of the holiday I’ve put up another chapter of my paranormal romance LIGHTBRINGER, which takes place just before Halloween. You can find it by clicking on the LIGHTBRINGER tab in the navigation bar across the top.

9 Comments

Filed under writing

9 responses to “Happy All Hallows Eve!

  1. Happy Halloween and early Birthday Wishes to you!!

  2. Sorry I’m late, Frakie. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

  3. That was supposed to be “Frankie”!

  4. Happy Birthday!!! And many more!!!

  5. Did I miss your b-day!! Happy Birthday. I just got back on-line after FIVE days without heat or electricity. During that time I was able to catch up on my reading. I give LIGHTBRINGER an A+. Nice job Frankie!

Leave a Reply

