I’m Back!

I’ve been busy these last few months, and this fall will see a flurry of activity.

  • This month VEILED MIRROR will be re-released as a Castle Rock book with a new cover and some minor revisions.
  • Next month BETRAYED BY TRUST will debut. It takes place in the same universe as LIGHTBRINGER  in 1979. It’s not exactly a prequel, but you will get to see Gideon again.
  • I have the sequel, SEDUCED BY TRUST, outlined, and I already have a cover for it, but first–
  • I’ll be writing a novella set in the Vinlanders’ Saga universe. It’s working title is DEBTS and I already have a cover for it too.
  • After that, I promise to get to work on Gideon’s story, GUARDIAN.

Today I’m revealing a new cover for DANGEROUS TALENTS. I think Jaycee DeLorenzo of Sweet ‘n’ Spicy Designs has done a fabulous job. I’d love to hear what you think of it.

3 Comments

Filed under Publishing, writing

3 responses to “I’m Back!

  1. pameladlloyd

    Yay! It’s good to see all your many projects.

  2. hi,

    i just read lightbringer and wanted to say I absolutely loved the book. I cant wait till the next one.

    • Thanks, Stacy! I’m so glad you enjoyed it. If you have an extra moment, consider leaving a review on Amazon.

      I’ll soon have a sign up for a new release newsletter, so keep checking back.

      Happy reading!
      Frankie

Leave a Reply

