VEILED MIRROR Is Back!

600x900VMAfter being unavailable for a couple of months, VEILED MIRROR is for sale again on Amazon in digital format from Castle Rock Publishing. (Paper soon to follow.) I recently got the rights back and took the opportunity to update the cover (thanks to Jaycee DeLorenzo at Sweet and Spicy Designs) and do some minor revisions to make it even better.  I hope you enjoy it!

I love to hear from my readers. Let me know what you think of the new cover, and please leave a review on Amazon. It helps other readers find books they might enjoy. Thanks!

And remember to sign up for my newsletter so you can be the first to find out about  new releases.

4 Comments

Filed under Publishing

4 responses to “VEILED MIRROR Is Back!

  1. The new cover looks great, Frankie! Very sexy, and I love the “veiled mirror” effect. I can’t wait to read this one, too. Downloading it into my To Be Read folder today!

  2. Reblogged this on Tara Simone Books and commented:
    I love this cover. The woman on this cover is a character I want to get to know. I have my copy. How about you?

Leave a Reply

