Happy Labor Day! And a Sale!

I don’t go to the mall much anymore. Mostly I go to meet a friend for lunch and then take a walk in blessed air-conditioned comfort. (Hey, when it’s 100 degrees outside, that means something!)

So, when I was at Tucson Mall the other day, I was surprised to see the Halloween decorations up already. I shouldn’t have been. Labor Day weekend is not only the last hurrah of summer, but the unofficial beginning of the dreaded Holiday Season when retailers exhort you ever more forcefully to part with the cash your labors have earned.

Some people really love shopping, and are good at it. I’m not one of them. So inBBT500x800 case you’re like me, and would rather curl up with a good book this weekend, I’ve put BETRAYED BY TRUST on sale for only 99 cents though Sunday. It’s a fast-paced thriller with paranormal elements, a love story, and you don’t even have to brave the mall to get it!

If you do decide to pick up a copy of BETRAYED BY TRUST (or any of my other books), I encourage you to leave a review. Your honest opinions help other readers find books they’ll like.

Would you like to be the first to know about sales like this, or when I release a new book?  Sign up for my occasional newsletter. (I won’t choke your inbox. I’ll only be sending you emails when I actually have something to announce.)

Happy reading!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

