DANGEROUS DAYS

For just a few days, DANGEROUS TALENTS is available here for Free:
http://smile.amazon.com/DANGEROUS-TALENTS-Vinlanders-Saga-Book-ebook/dp/B007QQ1CDK

If you haven’t yet read the first book in the Vinlanders’ Saga series, now is your chance! (This is the first time in two years that this title has been available for free.)

Why am I giving it away now? I want you to fall in love with my world and my characters, and what’s better than finding something you love for a great price? And what price could be better than free?

If you’ve already read DANGEROUS TALENTSTHANK YOU! I hope you enjoyed it, and that you’ll tell a friend or two about this opportunity to get a great read for free– or maybe even give it as a gift. (I discovered two of my favorite “must read” authors when I was given one of their books.)

I also want to say thanks if you’ve written a review. Your opinion is hugely helpful, both to other readers and to authors like me. And if you haven’t already left a review, I hope you’ll take a few minutes to let other readers know what you think. It doesn’t have to be long, just a few sentences will do.

You can leave a review near the bottom of this page:  http://smile.amazon.com/DANGEROUS-TALENTS-Vinlanders-Saga-Book-ebook/dp/B007QQ1CDK

Happy Reading!
Frankie

A WORLD OF MAGIC, LOVE, AND BETRAYAL

Celia Montrose has been trained to deal with any emergency–except being thrust into another world. Crisis management training hasn’t prepared her for meeting the Viking descendants of the lost Vinland colony, or coping with kidnapping, murder, and magic.

Lord Dahleven is preparing for war when he rescues a strange and beautiful woman in the drylands. Though he fears Celia may be Fey-marked, Dahleven can’t resist the powerful attraction he feels for her. But is Celia in league with the enemy, or will she provide the key to saving his people?

Alone and off-balance, Celia finds herself falling for Lord Dahleven. But dangerous forces are at work, and one of them is offering Celia a way home–for a price.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “DANGEROUS DAYS

  1. I’ve read this wonderful book–what a great giveaway! I hope readers that aren’t yet familiar with your Vinlander’s saga will take advantage of this window and treat themselves to a very immersive, page-turning read. Here’s hoping you’re keeping cool this summer; I look forward to seeing what new tales you’ve dreamed up for us!

  2. Bonnie

    Just finished Dangerous Talents and really enjoyed it. Interesting ideas presented in an exciting story. Seldom read something I don’t want to put down, this was one. I will read more by this author.

Leave a Reply

